Entertainer-Reviews
View and rate thousands of entertainment company reviews all over the USA from your most trusted website @ Entertainer-Reviews.com
Account #125698 is active and this entertainment agency is a verified account hoder with enertainer-review.com check mark
This Page Was Updated

little people delivery

Little People Delivery
Search Company
Phone: 951-385-1109 Website: Littlepeopledelivery.com Established Since 1998 • Delivery Service • Midget & Dwarf Entertainment Coverage is USA
client 14
5 star

Tim Porter: 04/29/24

I booked your services for my TikTok video and I was very impressed.

client 13
5 star

Janet Lee: 03/20/24

Used your little people services for our college campus event and we freakin went viral! OMG

client 12
5 star

Jamal James : 02/05/24

We use this agency for our YouTube channel every month and we just cant get enough. No Cap!

client 11
5 star

Gabriel Hesbaab : 01/03/24

Our college event was aweseome and alll of the students got great footage on video.

client 10
5 star

Dejon Jackson : 11/27/23

Ordered two cuties for my bachelor party and I was stunned on how good they can dance.

no photo
5 star

Jason Beed : 10/10/23

booked chucky and scary clown last week and halloween party was a success.

client 9
5 star

Melody Ramirez : 09/12/23

5 Stars!! had a freakin blast lol.

no photo
5 star

Alex Erbert: 08/20/23

We thought dwarf tossing was a crazy idea but it turned out to be the best birthday party ever.

client 1
5 star

Jenna Hoffman : 07/03/23

I have been using Little People Delivery for our company christmas parties for over 7 years and every experience has been 5 stars.

client 2
5 star

Jason Santana : 06/08/23

I was in need of 2 mini security guards for a last minute party and this awesome agency made it happen with just a few hours notice on.

client 3
5 star

Mario Arreola : 05/22/23

I have used your services since 2008 and we are hooked on dwarf wrestling and bowling, thank you for all the awesome memories!

client 4
5 star

Phillip Thomas : 04/15/23

We just rented a few leprechauns this last weekend and now we are hooked because we did not know this type of business existed.

client 5
5 star

Irene Perez : 03/25/23

Just booked a little person stripper for my brothers bachelor party and you guys were so professional from start to finish.

no photo
5 star

Anthony Ridges : 03/22/23

N/A

client 6
5 star

Chris Harris : 03/01/23

Did not know what to expect when ordering little people but we are blown away how awesome our event was, Thank You!

client 7
5 star

Irene Perez : 02/19/23

N/A.

no photo
5 star

Pam Rodriguez : 02/18/23

N/A.

client 8
5 star

Hilary Davis : 01/26/23

Booked 2 bartenders and everyone was in LOVE****.

 

| | | | Page 1 2 3 4 5

This Page Was Updated
Featured Agencies
we deliver strippers
gh website productions 3 half stars

 

2024 Entertainer-Reviews.com ® All Rights Reserved.